Board of Directors
Become a Member Join
Print View as PDF Printer Friendly


Board of Directors



Mary Beth Maddox
Personnel Resources

R. Cliff Mendheim
Prim & Mendheim, LLC

Immediate Past Chairman
Beau Benton
Larry Blumberg & Associates (LBA Hospitality)

Grow Dothan Chairman
Bob Woodall
Bob Woodall Air Care Systems Inc.

Brad Kimbro
Wiregrass Electric Cooperative

Community Development Council Chairman
David "Mit" Kirkland
Scenic Cable Network & Production

Education Council Chair
Cynthia Green
Wiregrass Rehabilitation Center Inc.

Governmental Affairs Council Chairman
Steve Duebelt
Southeast Gas

Membership Development Council Chairman
Delvick McKay
City of Dothan


Mark Coffman
Coffman International Inc.
Jason DeVane
Hots Deli

J. Watson Downs
Engineered Systems Inc.

Willie Durr
Alabama Cooperative Extension System

Precious Freeman
BFC Management

Claudia Hall
Southeast Health

Adam Hartzog
Dothan Regional Airport

Robert S. Hewes Jr.
Coldwell Banker - Alfred Saliba Realty

Walter Hill
Wiregrass United Way

Sandi Hodge
Celebration at Jones Crossing
Greg Hoffman
Wiregrass Construction Co. Inc.
Brandon Hurst
Martin Enviromental Services Inc.

 Shane Jeter
 FASTSIGNS of Dothan

  Joseph Johnson
  Friend Bank

Turner Jones
Dothan Warehouse

Michelle Lewis
AAA Cooper Transportation

Dr. Hejal Patel
21st Century Oncology of Alabama, LLC

Sami Shah

Comfort Inn & Suites

Elaine Johnson Taylor

Patrick A. Thomas
Dothan Awning and Exteriors

Sherryl Walker
Celebration at Jones Crossing

Collins White
Alabama Motor Express Logistics

Dr. Linda C. Young
Wallace Community College